First Post

Well, this is my first post here over here at my blog dedicated to cloth diapers. I will not be transfering all of the cloth diaper photos and info from my sister site Harmony Acres. You are more than welcome though to hop on over there and check out what I’ve postd before about everything cloth diaper. I will be posting photos of custom orders and fun things that I’ve made. You are more than welcome to leave comments, you do not need to be a registered user of google. You can leave them with a nickname, an email address or even anonomously! I look forward to hearing from you. I’m always open to questions. Have fun looking at all the fun stuff in the cloth diapering world today!

Leave a Reply

