Who, me, a winner??

It’s 3 something AM. What am I doing awake? Good question, when I know, you’ll know. I didn’t know when I started this blog exactly what I would talk about. I knew I’d be sharing photos of my work but I wanted to share with you how excited I am this early early morning about my good news!

I log onto Yahoo to check out what’s new in the the old inbox and I have a message about a bracelet. A bracelet? YEPPER, I AM A WINNER. People, I don’t know that I’ve won anything in my life (well maybe an apple bobbing contest but anyway…). I won this beautiful bracelet! (scroll down a tad to see it). Isn’t it JUST lovely??? Ohhhhh I can’t wait to get it because I know it will be more beautiful in real life. Not that it’s not in the photo, it IS, but there are things that look pretty in pictures but in reality, the camera does not do it enough justice.

Thank you so very much for this beautiful bracelet!

Leave a Reply

