TRAINER!!!!

I have created my first trainer! Are you asking yourself, what’s a trainer? Basically a diaper for older kids who aren’t potty trained or need help potty learning. This one you can pull on (or snap on) and snap off when wet.

This one is chocolate brown PUL outer with a natural colored sherpa inner, Baby Blue Fold Over Elastic binding (think 1970’s LOL) and 1 layer of sherpa and flannel in the soaker zone. For being my first it came out pretty well. I wasn’t paying attention when I started the FOE and I accidentally started it on the front wing where you’ll see it instead of the back wing where you won’t when the diaper is snapped. It’ll be sold as a second quality on HC as soon as I get a little time to list it.

Overall I’m very happy with the pattern! I love the contoured soaker too. I normally do not do contoured soakers but I really think this is one thing that will require them.





One thought on “TRAINER!!!!

Leave a Reply

