CPSC, FTC, CPSIA- New system


Can I just tell you I’ve about gone out of my mind?? What’s all that you ask? My primitive tracking operation for now. Well, that and a diaper, some pins, a rotary cutter, a ball point pen and a permanent fabric marker. Oh, and a rotary mat.

Since August 15th, to be in compliance, a new tracking system has gone into place. It’s taken me a little time to come up with something remotely achievable, it’s falling into place. While I do hope to have a better written system set up soon, for now,this is what it is and it’s a bit time consuming but necessary.

At least for now the new individually unique tracking # for each and every article is marked on the back of the size tags.

Leave a Reply

