New Diaper con’t…

I am getting around to listing these new OS diapers today. I thought I’d get some photos of my son, Drew, in them. He’s been potty trained for 18 months now but happily (sort of) obliged to modeling it as long as he got to choose with one he wore. Drew is 3 1/2 and a super skinny little guy. I’m really happy with the side pin on him! He weighs 30 lbs. but as you can see, there is still a lot of room for growth! The max rise on these is 18″.

OSeconomydiapertolist032

OSeconomydiapertolist033

3 thoughts on “New Diaper con’t…

Leave a Reply

